top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLizbeth Peralta

Christmas Vacation 2021


This picture was taken at El Modena High School. This picture was taken on January 11th 2022. I took this picture because these guys are some of my really close friends and they are a huge part of my life. This picture captures how goofy we can be.








This picture was taken at my brothers house. This picture was taken on my brothers birthday which was on January 6th. I took this picture because it captures my brother being happy while celebrating special day.




















This picture was taken at a friends house, on December 22nd. This picture was taken because a friend had gotten me a gift.


















This picture was taken at school on January 11th. This picture was taken because I wanted to capture a friend helping me out.










This picture was taken on Pine street where all the house are filled with Christmas lights. This picture was taken on Christmas eve. I took this picture because this house was the only one that stood out to me.

This picture was taken at school. This picture was taken because I wanted to capture a friend posing.

24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page